I`m Never Leaving Home without My Whak Sak Tennis Bag

So I got one of my Christmas presents early this year and it was just what I wanted. The Whak Sak Pennies in Heaven Baby Sak Tennis bag for women. I was so excited to try my new bag out, so the next morning I packed it up, getting ready for my weekly match.

I filled my water bottle with freezing cold water, kept cold by the specialized magnetic, insulated, detachable cooler and fastened my keys to the key hook. I got my sunscreen, SPF 80 (I burn easy), my sunglasses, cell phone, wallet and gum and loaded it all into the front zippered pocket. I also stuffed a change of clothes into the main compartment.

I walked out my front door and just as I was pulling out the driveway I realized I forgot the most important thing. My racquet! I rushed back inside, running late at this point and grabbed my racquet and my spare; both easily fit in the main compartment with my clothes!

I hurried to the court and was there just on time to start the match. After the game while walking back to my car, a lady stopped me… “Where`d you get that tennis bag? It`s beautiful.” Another women heard out conversation and jumped in. “That bag is fantastic… how many racquets can you fit?”

“Two,” I answered, “but along with my two racquets I can fit a change of clothes and all my other stuff!” I proceeded to unzip the front compartment to show them how roomy this Whak Sak tennis bag is…all of them envious!

Finally at my car, I jumped in and went home. I took a short nap then woke up to my dog licking my face, bringing my tennis ball to my hand… just begging me to play.

My dog is a lab and loves the water so I decided to take her to dog beach. I got my new tennis bag, already loaded with my sunglasses, sunscreen and all the other essentials, threw in some doggie bags (not the good kind) and a few of her tennis balls and off we went.

As I was leaving I realized that the Wak Sak Pennies in Heaven Baby Sak is not only a sling tennis bag, it is easily converted into a backpack… perfect for the beach because both my hands are tied up with my 85 pound dog!

There are so many options of tennis bags for women from Whak Sak and I couldn’t have asked for a better early Christmas present than the Whak Sak Pennies in Heaven Baby Sak. It was so convenient, not only at the tennis court but at dog beach and anywhere else I feel like going!

About courtneytennis760

Courtney Sloan is a freelance writer and a student at Mira Costa College studying mass media. As a writer with a passion for tennis, health and fitness, she has made it her mission to find helpful information about tennis products and other important issues and share them with the community. Be sure to find her on Facebook and Twitter ! View all posts by courtneytennis760

Leave a Reply

